Ah yes, my first day to really wander the streets of Clagary since returning. I encountered many strange people as I usually do freaking out, he's part of JTF2 or is being programmed by the Canadian Forces. Wrong. I do not side with communists & chickens. That is what Canada has become in my eyes since backing out of Iraq. So quite frankly give it up. I love the US, UK & the coalition. Bush is God, well not quite, but I do like the guy. Chretien & Martin, Canada's former Prime Ministers were the great satan to use words Canadians usually use to describe Americans, British & coalition folks. Anyhow as usually I can't get shopping anywhere without everyone calling the security guards or the police on me. I was sitting at Starbuck's & the 4 police officers who were sent to watch me drink coffee refused to take a call for an armed robbery fearing that I might somehow drink my coffee another way. Yes citizens of Calgary while I am here you may as well forget about your own safety cuz the cops are too busy making sure I drink my coffee in an orderly fashion. I am truly sorry if anyone dear to you dies, gets, robbed, raped, beaten, or what ever. The cops are like I said busy watching me. So take your law suits & that sorta' thing to them.

Oh yes the welcome wagon came to say hello. A red Jeep Cherokee with the liscence plate of RUL 070 or 071 or some variation tried to run me down after I left the coffee shop. In it was a skin head, probably tipped off to my location by the 4 police officer who were watching me & to busy to take their calls. Or maybe they just liked the Starbuck's coffee. I know I am a fan of it.

Yes if you are from another country I invite you to locate me & follow me for a day. You will encounter the most savage & basest of creatures around. The communist, homo-sexual, retarded, terrorist hugging & harbouring Canadians. Most particularlily now the Calgarian variety. A most fierce defender of the Taliban, Al-Quaida, & other terrorist organizations.

How many terrorists call Calgary home? I know off hand there are 10 organizations that are based here, & there  are probably more. How many terrorists. Who knows. The terrorist huggers are too busy making sure I don't find them. Yes anyday I can expect thug, or gang of the week to come after me. This is what I have to deal with in Calgary. If only I would be a brainwashed zombie my life wouldn't be so bad. All I have to do is join the army, denounce the US, UK, coalition, & think that terrorists are nice people & I should do all that is in my power to protect them & hide them from the US.. Well there is not a bloddy chance in hell that will ever happen so Canada kiss my ass. Well anyways the communist, homo sexual, retarded, terrorist hugging part of you, which saddly enough is the majority. Of course there are some of us that don't like the terrorists, but finding them is difficult. They probaly go through what I go through. I could of course act. & then infiltrate them to see how far this insidiousness goes, but far too many of them know that I will never be a communist, or terrorist hugger.

I used to think nothing like this could ever happen here but here I am right smack dab in the centre of it. How many others are there like me in Canada? Who can say. Oh well try as they might to turn me a gainst the US, UK, & coalition, they never will. For me it's kinda' like the Bourne Identity but less thrilling, & less action. Then of course this is Canada. Hopefully there will come a day though when Canada is no more or it has become a part of the USA.. That last bit there might seem kinda' far fetched, but Canada crumbling isn't. I jst hope it implodes due to it's ridiculousness. I have never heard of or experienced anything so absurd since refusing to join the Canadian Forces, & like I'vre said in other places, if you ever see me in a Canadian uniform I am not there of my free will.

Then again maybe none of this is happening & I am just dellusional. The only way for you to know the truth is to investigate Canada yourself. I dare say it is far from what you may think it is.

& before I forget there are people who are neutral here or some that are just mentally incapable of nothing more than eating & shitting. Since Harper has taken over there has been a slight shift in Canada's overall outlook. Still none the less dig deep enough & you find the insanity that currently surrounds me.

Recently I seen in te paper a decline in US citizens coming to Canada for a vacation. I try to take my vacations in the US. The next one I take will hopefully be in the UK. If I could immigrate to another country I would immmediately do so.

 Oh & since Canada seems to twiddle it's thumbs in regards to who hangs out here I have started asking new questions? Today like other days I asked "Which terrorist organizations benefits from my purchase?". If I could give all my money to the US, UK, & coalition I would. Canada like I have said is not my cup of tea. This country is a terrorist Disneyland to quote someone else. I wonder if it willever change? Where & when did Canada go off track? Who was responsible for it? These are of course questions I keep asking. Also where is Canada going? You know maybe I shuld've just went to sleep at the side of the road on that cold day. I wouldn't have to deal with this. Whatever lies beyond I'd have to deal with if there is anything that comes after death. Maybe when the CPS sends it's next guy to mow me down I won't bother to step out of the way. That of course will then confirm all that I have previously stated. It gets tiring & boring after awhile.